Do we need to complete all the levels of the programme?

You are here:
< All Topics

This really depends on what skills you are looking for your child to learn.

  • ISA Beginner programme are initially focusing on water safety.
  • ISA Intermediate programmes are focusing on learning to move through the water.
  • ISA Advanced programme, swimmers progress onto learning and improving traditional swimming strokes. 

See the table below for a general overview of our programme.

Table of Contents