Listed below are our proposed term dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Confirmed Dates

Spring Term Dates:

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April 2019 (12 weeks)

Half Term:

Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February 2019

Easter Holidays:

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 (EASTER WEEKEND 19th - 22nd April 2019)

Additional Dates for your Diary:

Clothes Check Out Week: 25th February - 3rd March 2019

Assessment Week: 11th - 17th March 2019

ISA Friendly Swimming Gala: Sunday 24th March 2019 (TBC)

 

Expected Dates (Not Yet Confirmed)

Summer Term Dates:

Tuesday 23rd April - Sunday 28th July 2019 (13 weeks)

Half Term:

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Summer Holidays:

Monday 29th July - Sunday 1st September 2019

Additional Dates for your Diary:

Clothes Check Out Week: 3rd June - 9th June 2019

Assessment Week: 17th - 23rd June 2019

ISA Friendly Swimming Gala: Sunday 7th July 2019 (TBC)