Listed below are our proposed term dates for the Academic Year 2019

Summer Term 2019 dates

Monday 22nd April - Sunday 28th July (13 weeks)

Monday 22nd April - Sunday 30th June ( 9 weeks ) Kensington Leisure Centre Only

Half term

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June (No regular lessons. A crash course may be available)

Additional dates to remember

Clothes Check Out test - From Monday 3rd June to Sunday 9th June

Assessments - From Monday 17th June to Sunday 23rd June

ISA Swim Gala - TBC

AUTUMN TERM 2019 dates

Monday 2nd Sept- Sunday 22nd December (15 weeks )

Half term

Monday 21st - Sunday 27th October

Additional dates to remember

Clothes Check Out test - TBC

Assessments - TBC

ISA Swim Gala - TBC